Who We Are

Roger Altman

Founder and Senior Chairman

John Weinberg

Chairman and CEO

Eduardo Mestre

Chairman of Investment Banking

Other Management Committee Members

Nigel Dawn

Global Head of Private Capital Advisory

Jason Klurfeld

General Counsel

Tim LaLonde

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Lindsey-Clark

Chief Executive Officer of EMEA Investment Banking

Liz Lynch

Chief of Staff, Head of Human Capital Group

Keith Magnus

Chairman of Asia Investment Banking

Dan Mendelow

Co-Head of U.S. Investment Banking

Naveen Nataraj

Co-Head of U.S. Investment Banking

Michael Paliotta

Chief Executive Officer of Equities

Jason Sobol

Co-Head of U.S. Investment Banking

Nancy Bryson

COO of U.S. Investment Banking, Organizing Officer

Chairman Emeritus

Ralph Schlosstein

Chairman Emeritus